Future events

Minutes of Leominster Allotment Association Annual General Meeting, Sunday May 12th 2024, 2pm at allotment site 1. Present Janet Hardiman plot 64, Diana Emes plot 40a, Hilary Tuite plot 18a membership secretary and treasurer, Heather Davies plot35, Aldie Smith plot 46, Kay West, acting chairperson, Simon Pickhaver plot37, Andrew Mackay plot29b, Sue Morris plot 9, secretary. DSO Stephanie Harper, PCSO Emma Swallow 2.
Read More
Leominster Allotment association

New Committee members for 2024 – 25

Committee Members for 2024-25 – elected 12th May 2025, at the AGM Kay West (co-Chairperson) with Charley Crosse  (co-Chairperson) Hilary Tuite (Treasurer & Membership Secretary) Sue Morris (Minutes Secretary) Heather Davies (Wildlife Officer) John Braithwaite (Seed order Co-ordinator with support from Jane Lacey) Christine Conlon – remains as Website Administrator, representing Chris Preece.
Read More